Nintendo Online Service Is Almost Ready To Launch

Working On Maintenance The launch of the Nintendo online service is just a few hours upon us, but don’t get excited yet, the service has to undergo some severe...

Working On Maintenance

The launch of the Nintendo online service is just a few hours upon us, but don’t get excited yet, the service has to undergo some severe maintenance. After that, you will be able to sign up for the service.

According to the Nintendo Support page, 6.0 update will go up at 5 PM PT/8 PM ET, followed by a three hour maintenance period. The maintenance will concede around 8 PM PT/11 PM ET.

That’s when you will be able to log in and Nintendo Switch Online membership, Nintendo Switch Online has a free trial for one week. When the free trial is over, you will be charged if you don’t cancel.

One month will costs $4,8 for a three-months, and $20 for a 12-month period. A 12-month family plan will cost $35. Majority of the Switch games will require the online service. Fortnite is a special exception, however. cloud saves are allowed but they are not universal, so you will lose your data if your subscription stops. 20 classic NES games are expected to drop tonight. Nintendo is expecting to release more in the future.

Follow @TwistityNews